Christmas Opening Times

      Christmas Opening Times

          2020 into a much better 2021 – hopefully!

Thursday 24th Dec              –      Open     8.30   –    3.30

Friday 25th Dec                   –      Closed

Saturday 26th Dec              –      Closed

Sunday 27th Dec                 –      Closed

Monday 28th Dec               –      Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec                –      Open     8.30   –   4.30

Wednesday 30th                –      Open      8.30   –    4.30

Thursday 31st                    –      Open      8.30   –   4.30

Friday 1st Jan                     –      Closed  

Saturday 2nd Jan                 –      Closed

Sunday 3rd Jan                    –      Closed

Monday 4th January           –      Open      8.30 –      5.30

          Merry Christmas to everyone from the Peak District Country Store with everything!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.